A Normal Day

Nicole White from The ID Crowd has been “gushing a little” lately and rightly so (#shesarockstar), but I am going to chime in as back up singer. Sydney has been a gift to me professionally and Nic has played a huge role in my experiences.

Along with AIVL and CSIRO, The ID Crowd has been named as finalists in the AITD awards this year, for the podcast ‘A Normal Day’ for Best use of Technology

And off the back of their LearnX Platinum Accessibility win for CSIRO, they’re also a finalist for Best Diversity and Inclusion Program.

I was fortunate enough to capture the audio for these projects interviewing a number of incredible people who trusted me enough to open up and share their stories. A huge nod to Nige for the editing.

Oh, The ID Crowd and CSIRO have also taken out not one but two Brandon Hall awards this year for both those projects. Congratulations!

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑